Thursday, December 31, 2020

One drop of positivity can change a whole Lake of attitude.


Wednesday, December 30, 2020

"Am I good Enough? Yes, I am" - Michelle Obama


Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Everyday I am attracting more and more abundance into my life.


Presenting Pure Brass Kuthu Vilakku or Samai which is a special kind of a lamp used with oil and a piece of cotton wick for any event inauguration or for decor purpose for your special events like Engagement, Wedding, Haldi, Sangeet etc. Available with @sanskaridecor



My Squad with the swag

Monday, December 28, 2020

I have great potential within me.



Gift your Loved ones - Hotty Hearts by @deeshachocolate




















Sunday, December 27, 2020

I am full of confidence.


@UNO is one of my most favourite card game. What's yours?




My life is full of Abundance!


Thursday, December 24, 2020

Santa got me Deesha Chocolates | Christmas 2020 special

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

I am the conscious creator of my life.

via Instagram

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Networking with Deepak Nagar and Neera Nagar - Owners of PC Doctor


I am connected to the endless abundance of the universe.


Meet Emotional Intelligence Coach Dr. Kruti Trivedi Abhyankar



Want to get Salon Smooth Hair? Try L'Oreal Paris products!

via Instagram

Monday, December 21, 2020

Great strength lies within me at all times.

via Instagram

Sunday, December 20, 2020

I am a magnet of miracles.


I love myself. I take good care of myself.


Friday, December 18, 2020

I love money and money loves me back!


Must have for #WeddingSeason2020 - Sankheda Wooden Swing/Jhula by @sanskaridecor


Thursday, December 17, 2020

How's my new look? Haircut done at Sajid Spa and Salon, Lokhandwala, Andheri West



Time for a Haircut at my favourite at Sajid Spa & Salon at Lokhandwala, Andheri West.


Wednesday, December 16, 2020

I am surrounded by Positive,Early Adaptor, Success-oriented, Like-minded People.

via Instagram

A walk through Versova Socials, Versova, Andheri West, Mumbai

Celebrating the Kick-start of Project #Influencerthon


For more information, visit www.influencerthon.com



Tuesday, December 15, 2020

I am manifesting the life I have desired for.

via Instagram

#Influencerthon members giving #Abundance pose


For more information about #Influencerthon, visit www.influencerthon.com



Monday, December 14, 2020

Flaunting my new JLo Sunglasses!



I am grateful for the positive things in my life.


Yummy and crunchy Coconut and Irish Coffee cookies by @bhoomikaagarwal are great to enjoy your munch breaks



Sunday, December 13, 2020

My life is full of love, happiness and abundance.



Saturday, December 12, 2020

A luxurious way to pamper your skin with this premium quality Lavender Whipped Cream Soap by @blissartmumbai



I am a positive soul and I attract more and more positivity.



#Influencerthon members enjoying Dope Coffee at Versova Socials.



Flaunting my Indian-ness!



Friday, December 11, 2020

Affirmation of the day: I attract Peace. I attract Happiness. I attach Love.



Thursday, December 10, 2020

Affirmation of the day: I am destined to be happy, lovable and successful!



#Influencerthon Brunch Date with my Influencer Team at Versova Socials, Andheri (W), Mumbai



Wednesday, December 9, 2020

I am a POWERFUL soul!



Your knowledge will become valuable when it is applied correctly to get the desired results.



Networking with Founder of Sawant Bazaar - Neha Sawant, Happiness Coach - Sonika Chopra, HR Recruiter - Seema Vadoliya



Presenting a Rich & Dazzling High-Shine Sparkling Lip Gloss by @toofaced





Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Affirmation of the day : I am a Peaceful soul!



Wear the glasses of finding Opportunities even from a challenge!



Monday, December 7, 2020

#Influencerthon presents Book Reading Club 📚🔖



Product Review video of Lip Blam by Bliss

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Faith in love makes your life more lovable!



Saturday, December 5, 2020

A belief followed by faith will definitely definitely turn your desire into reality.


#Influencerthon meet with my fellow Influencer team at Versova Social



Unboxing Homemade Cookies by Chef Bhoomika Agarwal from New Delhi

Friday, December 4, 2020

Repeating your goals daily increases the determination to achieve them!



Thursday, December 3, 2020

Networking with Digital Influencer Trainer - Yogesh MA, Sales Expert - Neha Sawant & Event Planner - Dr. Suhani Mendonsa along with Founder of Sanskari Decor - Bhavesh Chotaliya



Allow yourself for exploring new things cause with every try you may find out your new capabilities!



Introducing Whipped Cream Soap by Bliss

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Received a gift from a wonderful Chef Bhoomika Agarwal all the way from Delhi to Mumbai.