Thursday, December 31, 2020

One drop of positivity can change a whole Lake of attitude.


Wednesday, December 30, 2020

"Am I good Enough? Yes, I am" - Michelle Obama


Everyday I am attracting more and more abundance into my life.


Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Presenting Pure Brass Kuthu Vilakku or Samai which is a special kind of a lamp used with oil and a piece of cotton wick for any event inauguration or for decor purpose for your special events like Engagement, Wedding, Haldi, Sangeet etc. Available with @sanskaridecor



My Squad with the swag

I have great potential within me.



Monday, December 28, 2020

Gift your Loved ones - Hotty Hearts by Deesha Chocolates





















 
Order your Hotty Hearts from Amazon. Click Here : https://amzn.to/34RhjM6

I am full of confidence.


Sunday, December 27, 2020

@UNO is one of my most favourite card game. What's yours?




My life is full of Abundance!


Friday, December 25, 2020

Santa got me Deesha Chocolates | Christmas 2020 special

Thursday, December 24, 2020

I am the conscious creator of my life.

via Instagram

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Networking with Deepak Nagar and Neera Nagar - Owners of PC Doctor


I am connected to the endless abundance of the universe.


Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Meet Emotional Intelligence Coach Dr. Kruti Trivedi Abhyankar



Want to get Salon Smooth Hair? Try L'Oreal Paris products!

via Instagram

Great strength lies within me at all times.

via Instagram

Monday, December 21, 2020

I am a magnet of miracles.


Sunday, December 20, 2020

I love myself. I take good care of myself.


Saturday, December 19, 2020

I love money and money loves me back!


Friday, December 18, 2020

Must have for #WeddingSeason2020 - Sankheda Wooden Swing/Jhula by @sanskaridecor


How's my new look? Haircut done at Sajid Spa and Salon, Lokhandwala, Andheri West



Thursday, December 17, 2020

Time for a Haircut at my favourite at Sajid Spa & Salon at Lokhandwala, Andheri West.


I am surrounded by Positive,Early Adaptor, Success-oriented, Like-minded People.

via Instagram

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

A walk through Versova Socials, Versova, Andheri West, Mumbai

Celebrating the Kick-start of Project #Influencerthon


For more information, visit www.influencerthon.com



I am manifesting the life I have desired for.

via Instagram

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

#Influencerthon members giving #Abundance pose


For more information about #Influencerthon, visit www.influencerthon.com



Flaunting my new JLo Sunglasses!



I am grateful for the positive things in my life.


Monday, December 14, 2020

Yummy and crunchy Coconut and Irish Coffee cookies by @bhoomikaagarwal are great to enjoy your munch breaks



My life is full of love, happiness and abundance.



Sunday, December 13, 2020

A luxurious way to pamper your skin with this premium quality Lavender Whipped Cream Soap by @blissartmumbai



I am a positive soul and I attract more and more positivity.



Saturday, December 12, 2020

#Influencerthon members enjoying Dope Coffee at Versova Socials.



Flaunting my Indian-ness!



Affirmation of the day: I attract Peace. I attract Happiness. I attach Love.



Friday, December 11, 2020

Affirmation of the day: I am destined to be happy, lovable and successful!



Thursday, December 10, 2020

Brunch Date with #Influencers at Versova Socials, Andheri (W), Mumbai. #Influencerthon



I am a POWERFUL soul!



Your knowledge will become valuable when it is applied correctly to get the desired results.



Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Networking with Founder of Sawant Bazaar - Neha Sawant, Happiness Coach - Sonika Chopra, HR Recruiter - Seema Vadoliya



Presenting a Rich & Dazzling High-Shine Sparkling Lip Gloss by @toofaced





Affirmation of the day : I am a Peaceful soul!



Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Wear the glasses of finding Opportunities even from a challenge!



Monday, December 7, 2020

#Influencerthon presents Book Reading Club 📚🔖



Product Review video of Lip Balm by Bliss

Faith in love makes your life more lovable!



Sunday, December 6, 2020

A belief followed by faith will definitely definitely turn your desire into reality.


Saturday, December 5, 2020

#Influencerthon meet with my #Influencers at Versova Social



Unboxing Homemade Cookies by Chef Bhoomika Agarwal from New Delhi

Repeating your goals daily increases the determination to achieve them!



Friday, December 4, 2020

Networking with Digital Influencer Trainer - Yogesh MA, Sales Expert - Neha Sawant & Event Planner - Dr. Suhani Mendonsa along with Founder of Sanskari Decor - Bhavesh Chotaliya



Allow yourself for exploring new things cause with every try you may find out your new capabilities!



Introducing Whipped Cream Soap by Bliss

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Received a gift from a wonderful Chef Bhoomika Agarwal all the way from Delhi to Mumbai.