Thursday, November 26, 2020

Be it Seat belt or mask, your safety comes first. Product: @auraatimus #safetytips #n95 #auraatimus #KhushbooChotaliya #influencerblogger


Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Always take charge of your thoughts and actions.


At a Lunch Date with Wedding & Event Planner Dr. Suhani Mendonsa, Founder of Sawant Bazaar & Sales Expert Neha Sawant along with our Digital Influencer Trainer Yogesh MA


When you accept your mistake, there is a huge scope of improvement for a better future.


Tuesday, November 24, 2020

The caption on the wall of this photo is so true 😂


Don't keep expectations from others, rather expect from yourself.


Introducing Organic Kokam | Sawant Bazaar

Monday, November 23, 2020

Advice from Sunflower 🌻: Be bright, sunny and positive. Spread seeds of happiness. Rise, Shine and hold your head high


Product Review | Auraa Timus N95 Fashion Mask

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Time to explore!


Saturday, November 21, 2020

Unboxing of Immunity Booster Chocolates | Deesha Chocolates

Friday, November 20, 2020

If you have taken the right actions for the day then you will definitely get the satisfaction of those actions by end of the day.


Showcasing Products of Sawant Bazaar

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Started my Influencerthon journey with my Digital Influencer Trainer Yogesh MA


Find your strength from your weakness and noone can defeat you then!


Transform your limiting thoughts into a dream you wish to live and see yourself one step closer to your goal.


Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Salted Chillies | Khari Mirchi | Sawant Bazaar

Bliss Lip Balms | Part - 2

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

5 Flavours of Deesha Sakhi Period Chocolates

Monday, November 16, 2020

I never miss to wear my @auraatimus N95 Fashion mask even during the festive season. #safediwali


Saturday, November 14, 2020

Diwali wishes from Team @sanskaridecor ❤️🪔😁🎊🎆


Happy Diwali Everyone 🪔


Celebrate this Diwali with Immunity Booster Chocolates by @deeshachocolate


Friday, November 13, 2020


Love the spicy and tangy flavour? Try the homemade Salted Chillies by @sawantbazaar


Thursday, November 12, 2020

Everyday is Mangonificent 🥭


Thank you @sawantbazaar for your amazing products like Homemade Malwani Masala, Organic Kokam, Rice Papad, Salted Chillies etc


Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Malvan Masala by Sawant Bazaar

Monday, November 9, 2020

Finding Opportunities out of an adverse situation is a sign of a winner!


Beauty is the illumination of your soul


Money is an Energy. More you possess positivity within you the more money you can easily attract.


Sunday, November 8, 2020

Let light shine out of darkness!


Help those who want to help themselves


Saturday, November 7, 2020

Unboxing Video of Auraa Timus Fashion N95 mask

Deesha Sakhi Period Chocolates | Ft. Dr. Suhani Mendonsa & Neha Sawant

Believe in your ability to achieve your goals.


Friday, November 6, 2020

Happiness is having Deesha Sakhi Periods Chocolates during your Periods !


Unboxing of Personalized Diary by Creative Arts

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Bring out that small child within you and enjoy the moment with no worries!


Networking with Puneet Swaroop from Aqua Tatvaa - Water Purifier company along with Wealth Coach Pawan Kumar Shukla and Wellness Expert Dr. Shilpa Desai


Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Networking with Sales Expert & Founder of Sawant Bazaar - Neha Sawant


Tuesday, November 3, 2020

That wicked smile when you receive Chocolates from Deesha Chocolates 😁


Nature fills life within you 🌷


My first Live Interview as a Guest on Gupshup with Nav9rang

 


Monday, November 2, 2020

My first personalized Diary gifted by Binal Patadia - Founder of Creative Arts

 


Sunday, November 1, 2020

Networking with a wonderful Wedding & Event Planner and Founder of Mendonsa Foundation - Dr. Suhani Mendonsa