Tuesday, May 11, 2021

The Universe is helping me in every area of my life.


 

Showcasing Handcarved Wooden Throne Chair by Sanskari Decor

 


Monday, May 10, 2021

Day 1 - Exploring New York City (July 2016)

Forget the MONDAY BLUES and be AWESOME as always you are!

 


Saturday, May 8, 2021

Road Trip to Ausable Chasm, Adirondack & Lake George in New York State, USA (July 2016)

Friday, May 7, 2021

Throwback to my Trip to #NiagaraFalls in USA back in July 2016.


 

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Dry Lips Care Routine with Bliss Lip Balms

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Pre-Christmas Trip to London (Dec 2012)

"There are no limits to what you can accomplish, except the limits you place on your own thinking." - Brian Tracy



Tuesday, May 4, 2021

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." - Eleanor Roosevelt


 

Monday, May 3, 2021

"Sooner or later, those who win are those who think they can." - Paul Tournier

 


Sunday, May 2, 2021

“Take what you can from your dreams, make them as real as anything.” – Dave Matthews.

 


Saturday, May 1, 2021

Snow fun at Shimla & Manali (2012)