Sunday, June 28, 2020

Invited as a Guest Speaker on Gupshup with Nav9rang. Catch me live today at 5.30pm on Instagram @nav9rang


Sunday, June 21, 2020

Get Featured on Brand You Year Lifestyles Shoutouts!

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Brand You Year Lifestyles Shoutouts!

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Interview with Anjani Raisinghani - Trade Credit Insurance Expert

Give a girl the right glasses and she can conquer the world!

Monday, May 4, 2020

Smile, it's free therapy!

Be the reason someone smiles today!

Friday, May 1, 2020

Gazing at nature acts on my soul. Is the same with you?

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Paint your life colourful, the brush is in your hand!

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Networking with VJ cum Actor - Yudhishthir Urs (VJ Yudi)

Sunday, April 19, 2020

The climb may be tough but the view from the top is always better!

Friday, April 17, 2020

The tans will fade But the memories will last forever!

Thursday, April 16, 2020

You carry so much love in your heart. Give some to Yourself!