Monday, February 19, 2024

At Panna Meena ka Kund, Amer, Jaipur. #KhushbooChotaliya




Panna Meena ka Kund is a Historic stepwell & rainwater catchment known for its picturesque symmetrical stairways.

In a Jaipur famous quilted reversible jacket & Rajasthani Pagri (safa) at Amber Fort, Jaipur.



 

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Networking with Madhuleeka Arora - an Exotic Floral Artist expert in Flower Arrangements and bouquet etc from Mumbai, India.


 

Thursday, January 4, 2024

Networking with Madhuleeka Arora - an Exotic Floral Artist expert in Flower Arrangements and bouquet etc from Mumbai, India.


 

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Networking with Madhuleeka Arora - an Exotic Floral Artist expert in Flower Arrangements and bouquet etc from Mumbai, India.


 

Saturday, December 9, 2023

Networking with my Fellow Authors from IAmPossible Global Community - Chandrani Badgey - Author of "Celebrate a Heal-thy Life", Neha Sawant - Author of "Sales Vue" & Sneha Rochlani - Author of "Healing Inner Child".


 

Friday, December 8, 2023

Networking with Yogesh M.A. - Digital Leadership Trainer, Neha Sawant - Author of the book "Sales Vue", Madhuleeka Arora - Floral Artist, Varuna Sacheti - Author of the book "Yoga Se Hi Hoga", Sneha Rochlani - Author of the book "Healing Inner Child"




 

Thursday, December 7, 2023

Networking with Madhuleeka Arora - an Exotic Floral Artist expert in Flower Arrangements and bouquet etc from Mumbai, India.


 

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Networking with Varuna Sacheti - a passionate Yoga instructor, fitness enthusiast and Author of the book "Yoga Se Hi Hoga"


 

Networking with Chandrani Bagdey - Health Influencer, Lifestyle Management Coach and Author of the book "Celebrate a Heal-thy Life"


 

Sunday, November 26, 2023

At India’s first #AppleStore at #JioWorldDrive BKC #Mumbai #shorts

Friday, November 24, 2023

Video Testimonial of my book #WeddingsVista from Dr. Fema Shah from USA #bookreview #shorts

Thursday, November 23, 2023

IAmPossible Global Community Authors Meet at Versova Third Wave Coffee