Saturday, August 6, 2022

A skill to develop!


 

Networking with Mohit Sital sir - Director at Travnet & Founder of LadakhDekho.com


 

Friday, August 5, 2022

#AffirmationoftheDay - "Through the power of my thoughts and words, incredible transformations are happening in me and within my life right now."


 

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

#Networking with #TheManWithTheVoice - Abhinav Sharma - Singer & Voice Over Artist at Hotel Grand Hyatt, Santacruz.


 

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Enjoyed Darjeeling Tea at Third Wave Coffee Juhu

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Networking with Sports Physiotherapist - dr. Ruchika Panchal at Third Wave Coffee, Juhu


 

Saturday, July 30, 2022

#Networking with Health Influencer & Lifestyle Consultant - Chandrani Bagdey at Third Wave Coffee, Juhu


 

Coffee Lovers love to explore the new Cafe in town - Third Wave Coffee at Juhu


 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Networking with Digital Leadership Trainer & Founder of InfluencerThon - IAmPossible Academy - Yogesh MA at Hotel Grand Hyatt, Santacruz


 

Monday, July 25, 2022

#Networking with Cloud kitchen & restaurant consultant & Owner of Roadhouse 2.0 lounge - Dilip Mudaliar and Owner of Prime Logistics Services - Roydon Dsouza at Hotel Grand Hyatt


 

Sunday, July 24, 2022

At Hotel Grand Hyatt Santacruz


 

Friday, July 22, 2022

#Networking with Chandrani Bagdey - Health Influencer & Lifestyle Consultant and Radhika Roongta from Sanchita Creations (Wedding Favour) at Hotel Grand Hyatt Santacruz.


 

Thursday, July 21, 2022

#Networking with Physiotherapist Dr. Ruchika Panchal at Hotel Grand Hyatt Santacruz