Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Inhale Fashion Exhale Style!



Monday, December 30, 2019

What I am Grateful to 2019 for?

Interviewing Homeopathy Doctor & Emotional Intelligence Coach - Dr. Kruti Trivedi Abhyankar

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Networking with Ayurvedic Medicine Manufacturer And Retailer Mr. Vivek Trivedi



Saturday, December 28, 2019

A classic never goes out of style!



Friday, December 27, 2019

Networking with Like Minded People!



Networking with a Fashion Designer - Kritika Sheth



My First Ever Experience of Anchoring for Christmas Celebration!



Networking with Image & Etiquette Consultant - Kanchan Tendulkar



Thursday, December 26, 2019

Networking with Internationally Certified Makeup Artist - Komal Vasa



Networking with Party Planner Supplier (Everything made of Paper) with Moushmi Kapadia



Monday, December 23, 2019

Glad to attend Behaviour Styles Workshop by Asentive Central India



Interviewing French Coach - Mrs. Krupa Chande

Pleasure to meet a Motivational as well as 5 times TedX Speaker Mr. Danesh Kanagaraj



Sunday, December 22, 2019

With Homeopath & Emotional Intelligence Coach - Dr. Kruti Trivedi Abhyankar



Saturday, December 21, 2019

This Strawberry Season don't miss to try Strawberry Rascals and many other fresh Strawberry desserts at Crave Junction, Kandivli West



Networking with a Motivational Speaker & 5 times TedX Speaker Mr. Danesh Kanagaraj along with Digital Influencer Trainer Mr. Yogesh MA



Friday, December 20, 2019

Networking with Graphic & Web Designer Mr. Rohit Dodia from Lookout Solutions



A key to Success...


Thursday, December 19, 2019

Networking with Like minded people!



Always Dare to Dream!


The Graphologist Komal J Rathod | Handwriting can be your Best Friend | Part 1

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

What is Life for you?



Monday, December 16, 2019

Interviewing Komal J Rathod - A Graphologist

Sunday, December 15, 2019

With Safety Santa from Safer Road Orlem at Malad Masti



Saturday, December 14, 2019

Networking with a Renowned French Coach Mrs. Krupa Chande



Interviewing Salonie Vaidya - Personal Shopper for Expecting Moms as well as babies

Friday, December 13, 2019

Had a wonderful time with a dear friend & a Renowned Graphologist Mrs. Komal J Rathod



Thursday, December 12, 2019

Networking with Like Minded People!



Monday, December 9, 2019

Networking with Social Event Planner and Founder of Bling Events - Mrs. Konica Lishoy George



It is always a pleasure meeting Ted X Speaker and Life Coach Zenobia Khodaiji.



I enjoyed the authentic South Indian Food At Ten One with my dear friend Mahima Sharma (A Graphic & Website Designer)



Sunday, December 8, 2019

Happiness to get a goodie bag from Salonie Vaidya. Salonie is Founder & personal shopper for baby and mom essentials at Muggle Mom in a Magic World (@mugglemominamagicworld )



Loved the Spring Bloom Handcrafted Hair Band made by Ami Mane



Saturday, December 7, 2019

It was pleasure meeting Founder of Mom in the Bay - Chandni Bhagat



Interviewing Custom Clearance & Freight Forwarding Expert - Mr. Roydon D'Souza from Prime Logistics

Friday, December 6, 2019

Networking with Women's Work Wear Designer and Owner of T'Work Wear - Gargee Singh



Thursday, December 5, 2019

Networking with Owner of 'Gala Dry Fruits' - Mehul Gala



Wednesday, December 4, 2019

With Yogesh Sir!





Tuesday, December 3, 2019

With Bhavisha Jain from DE MODA BAGS

It was lovely to meet Bhavisha Jain who is a passionate Entrepreneur and makes designer bags to meet your fashion requirement with her brand named DE MODA BAGS.



Monday, December 2, 2019

Interviewing Mr. Tejraj Singh

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Happy to meet such Experienced Entrepreneurs - Mr. Rafique Pirani (A Mathematician), Mr. Bhagirath Goswami (Founder of 'Being Exporter'), Mr. Tejraj Singh (Business Development Coach) along with Prof. Rohan Homkar (Electrical Engineering)