Saturday, November 30, 2019

Networking with CEO of 'Prime Logistics' - Mr. Roydon Dsouza



Networking with Business Development Coach Mr. Tejraj Singh



Friday, November 29, 2019

Networking with International Real Estate Property Consultant - Mr. Shyam Agarwal and Founder of BEING EXPORTER Mr. Bhagirath Goswami



Thursday, November 28, 2019

Networking with a Mind & a Career Coach - Diipaal Parekh



Glad to meet Mathematician Mr. Rafique Pirani along with Digital Influencer Trainer Mr. Yogesh MA



Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Pleasure to meet Mr. Bhagirath Goswami - Founder of 'Being Exporter' along with Yogesh MA - Digital Influencer Trainer



Breakfast Meet with Nutan Singh (Celebrity Makeup Artist), Yogesh MA (Digital Influencer Trainer) and Amrit Talreja (Owner of "The Mobile Station")




Monday, November 25, 2019

Networking with Kanga Trainer - Shabeena Khan



Sunday, November 24, 2019

Interviewing with Fitness Trainer & Sports Nutritionist - Sanjit Chandorkar

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Interviewing Dentist Dr. Kanan Bobda Vora

Friday, November 22, 2019

Networking with a Personal Fitness Trainer and Sports Nutritionist - Mr. Sanjit Chandorkar



Interviewing Celebrity Makeup Artist - Nutan Singh

It was a pleasure meeting a Life Coach & HR professional - Kavita Hans



Networking with Enthusiastic Dentist Dr. Kanan Bobda Vora along with my dear friend Nidhi Agarwal



Networking with Digital Influencer Trainer - Yogesh MA. And Celebrity Makeup Artist - Nutan Singh



Thursday, November 21, 2019

Networking with Celebrity Make Up Artist - Nutan Singh



With Digital Influencer Trainer - Yogesh M.A.



Monday, November 18, 2019

Happy to reconnect with one of the Founder member of the Customized Bag brand "2AM" - Ms. Meha at The Lil Flea, Mahalaxmi Race Course



Love to live a colorful life 🌈



Reunited after 16 yrs. Networking CS Niyati Mehta



Saturday, November 16, 2019

#Networking with Financial Advisor Mr. Bhavesh Gandhi



Friday, November 15, 2019

Interviewing Construction Contractor & Garba Trainer - Mr. Alpesh Rawal

With Founding team of ACWOSC (Active Woman Sports Club) along with Zenobia Baa. ACWOSC had organised a fabulous Women's Throwball tournament to encourage more and more women.



Thursday, November 14, 2019

Zenobia Khodaiji at Women's Throwball Tournament

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

#Networking with General Motor Insurance Advisor & Founder of "Sun Life Insurance & Finance Consultancy" - Mr. Harshad Shah along with 2nd Generation Entrepreneur & Owner of Transportation Company "Mahesh Transports" also Owner of "Balaji Food Corner" - Mr. Mahesh Barot



Interviewing Mrs. Asia 2019 winner - Sonika Chopra

With Alpesh Rawal - Government Approved Construction Contractor as well as Founder of a famous Garba Community named "Nav9rang"



Monday, November 11, 2019

With Anusha Iyer - Writer, Director, Filmmaker, Media Strategist, Brand Custodian, Gender & Animal Activist, TedX Speaker and Life Coach rolled into One



Sunday, November 10, 2019

Glad to meet Mrs. Asia 2019 - Mrs. Sonika Chopra, Chief Guest at Women's Throwball Tournament hosted by AWOSC



Saturday, November 9, 2019

With one of the purest soul and a motivational coach, TedX speaker Zenobia Khodaiji



Thursday, November 7, 2019

Reunited with Physiotherapist Priyanka Shukla and Fitness Trainer & Choreographer Avni Gada



Don't feel Upset for things, rather get Up and Set things ✌️



Wednesday, November 6, 2019

#Networking with Equity Broker & Advisor - Sumit Sanghvi



Tuesday, November 5, 2019

With Founder of a Handcrafted Skincare Product Brand "Bliss Art" - Bhadra Gogri



Monday, November 4, 2019

Networking with a Passionate Photographer - Ms. Sarika Nar

via Instagram

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Love the Energy level of this beautiful Choreographer - Himanshi Shah



Saturday, November 2, 2019

Networking with Founder of "Akruti Homeopathy" Dr. Kruti Trivedi



Friday, November 1, 2019

With Mahendi Artist - Vidhi Shah and Sangeet & Garba Choreographer - Ishani Shah

via Instagram