Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Beauty is the illumination of your Soul!



Tuesday, September 29, 2020

I am the CEO of my life!



Saturday, September 26, 2020

How is NUT-KIT-OREO Shake made at Froozo?

Enjoy the rich, creamy and robust flavour of Strawberry Chocolate ONLY with Deesha Chocolates.



Friday, September 25, 2020

Anyone for Nut-Kit-Oreo Shake?



Thursday, September 24, 2020

eNetworking with Dr. Prachi Ambolkar (Dietician) along with Neha Sawant (Sales Expert)



Keep your face to the sun and you will never see the shadows. - Helen Keller



Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Do you like Kullad wali Chhaas (Buttermilk)?⚱️



Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Nourish your skin with Verynutri Aloe Vera Green Tea Gel with wheat germ oil!



e-Meeting with Wedding Planner Dr. Suhani Mendonsa and CEO of Deesha Chocolates Mr. Deepak Toshniwal



Monday, September 21, 2020

Unboxing India's first Silicone Face Mask

When in doubt, wear an Indian Outfit!



Sunday, September 20, 2020

First, think. Second, dream. Third, believe. And finally, dare. - Walt Disney



Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Presenting India's 1st Silicon Face Mask with extra Filters!



Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Cold hands, warm Heart!



Sunday, September 13, 2020

If you are positive, you will see opportunities instead of obstacles!



Friday, September 11, 2020

Consistency beats the Talent!


Thursday, September 10, 2020

You deserve that smile!



Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Purity can bring happiness!



Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Collaboration of Tete a Tete @Suvees Power meet with BrandYouYear.com


You are the Author of your book called Life.



Monday, September 7, 2020

COMPASSION!



Sunday, September 6, 2020

"Don't stop until you get enough!" - Michael Jackson



Thursday, September 3, 2020

Where do you find your confidence in?