Saturday, January 25, 2020

With MD Dr. Fema Aquino Shah from Valley Health System Hospitals, Las Vegas



Wednesday, January 22, 2020

With Winners of The GameShow at Money Spectrum I2E event



Networking with India's First PhD Health Psychology & Wellness Expert Dr. Shilpa Desai along with 3rd Generation Entrepreneur in Mfg. Ayurvedic Products Mr. Vivek Trivedi



Tuesday, January 21, 2020

I Love Financial Freedom! Do you?



Networking with Owner of Handcrafted Skin Care Brand 'Bliss Art' Mrs. Bhadra Gogari



Monday, January 20, 2020

Core Team of the event "Money Spectrum I2E 101"



Glad to be with Senior Manager at Motilal Oswal - Krunal Babaria



Enjoyed Hosting for my event MONEY SPECTRUM I2E 101



My First ever Experience of Organising an Event. "MONEY SPECTRUM I2E 101"



Saturday, January 18, 2020

Networking with Director of Web Development Company - Kayzad Sepoy, Digital Marketer - Bhavin Thakkar and Digital Influencer Trainer - Yogesh MA


Friday, January 17, 2020

Do something TODAY that your FUTURE SELF will THANK YOU for!


Thursday, January 16, 2020

Networking with Director of Web Designer Company 'The Web Doctor' - Mr. Kayzad Sipoy


Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Networking with Freight Forwarding Expert Mr. Roydon D'Souza from Prime Logistics


With my School's Vice Principal Neeta Naik mam along with Owner of Balaji Food Corner - Mahesh Barot


Tuesday, January 14, 2020

With my School Principal Mrs. Nutan Pandya!


With Kathak Dancers from Taiwan and Greece


With Sitar Player Alka Gujar Tai and Tabla Player Kalinath Mishraji along with Madhuvanti Bagokar


Monday, January 13, 2020

Networking with Consultant IISER (Indian Institute of Science Education & Research) - Dr. Anupma Harshal W


With renowned Tabla Player - Kalinath Mishra ji along with Kathak Teacher - Madhuvanti Bagokar


In frame with London based Kathak Maestro Padmashree Pratap Pawar Guruji along with Madhuvanti Bagokar


Sunday, January 12, 2020

In a frame with Kathak dancer Manasi Deshpande Tai and Madhuvanti Bagokar tai


With Celebrity Choreographer Rozita Rajput


With Choreographer Devesh Mirchandani along with Kathak Teacher Madhuvanti Bagokar


Friday, January 10, 2020

With The Origami Transformation Coach - Aravindan Arumugam


Thursday, January 9, 2020

Networking with Tarot Reader Mrs. Sonal Ratra


Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Beauty attracts the Eye but Personality captures the Heart!


Tuesday, January 7, 2020

A token of love from IMAGINATIONS By Namrata Agarwal!


Networking with few more Like-minded Women Entrepreneurs from different industries


Networking with Like-minded Women Entrepreneurs!


Monday, January 6, 2020

With The Organiser of Sunshine Festival - Madhurima Mazumdar along with multi modality facilitator Vrinda Kanchan


Networking with a Multi Modality Facilitator - Vrinda Kanchan along with Artist Namrata Agarwal from Imaginations


Sunday, January 5, 2020

Interviewing Fashion Designer Kritika Sheth

With The Graphologist Komal J Rathod's Team


Saturday, January 4, 2020

Fun time with my favorite Namrata Agarwal from Imaginations


Networking with Founder of SPOIL ME SILLY - Sonali Kumar along with Namrata Agarwal from IMAGINATIONS


When in doubt, Wear Red!


Networking with Adv Vaishali Rode


Networking with both Kathak Dance Teachers Mrs. Madhuvanti Bagokar and Dr. Piyush Raj

Friday, January 3, 2020

Delighted to meet M.A in Music and Certified Kathak Dance Teacher Mrs. Madhumati Bagokar